Tuesday, May 27, 2008

Renfrewshire 2008 Team Announced

The Renfrewshire 2008 Team to compete in the Inter-County Divisional Championships at Hilton Park Golf Club on Monday 23rd, Tuesday 24th and Wednesday 25th June, has just been announced.

Eilidh Briggs (Kilmacolm)
Megan Briggs (Kilmacolm)
Clare-Marie Carlton (Fereneze)
Donna Jackson (Cochrane Castle)
Gillian Kyle (East Renfrewshire)
Sara McCorkell (nee Harman) Williamwood
Gillian McGinlay (Cochrane Castle)
Liz Stewart (Greenburn and Cochrane Castle)

The Team have played hard, practised hard and given much of their time over the
winter months to prepare for Hilton Park. Please put the dates in your
diary now and come along and support them in your County Colours.