Wednesday, August 29, 2012


The team selected to represent Renfrewshire and the West Division in the Scottish County Finals at Montrose 21 - 23 September is;

Megan Briggs (Kilmacolm)
Donna Jackson (Cochrane Castle)
Gillian Kyle (East Renfrewshire)
Alyson McKechin (Elderslie)
Iona Stephen (Ranfurly Castle)
Linsey Stevenson (Whitecraigs)
Liz Stewart (Greenburn)
Carol Whyte (Windyhill).

Unfortunately Eilidh Briggs is unable to play as she is heading to Turkey to represent Scotland in the World Amateur Team Championship. Renfrewshire wish her every success.

I do appreciate it is a considerable journey to Montrose but I know the team would very much appreciate any sign of PINK on the golf course!!

Captain Maureen